Actor

Not only is T.I. a musician, but he has also expanded his career making appearances in three movies sense 2006.

In his first movie Tip played a 17-year-old Rashad, who wondered what he would do after he and his friends graduated. He played the main part in the movie, really showcasing his talents.

Here’s a trailer for T.I’s first movie ATL.

Tip’s role in American Gangster, his second movie, wasn’t as major as it was in his previous movie ATL. T.I. plays a nephew of a big time drug dealer in Harlem, Frank Lucas. In the movie Frank asks his family, the only people he can trust, to help him move, make, and sell his highly potent brand of heroine called “Blue Magic.”

Trailer for American Gangster

The latest movie that T.I. his played a role in is Takers, a high action packed movie about a band of thieves who plan to steal 25-million dollars. T.I. plays a character named “ghost” who returns to his old crew after being released from prison for one last job.

Trailer for T.I’s newest movie Takers

By zurawskiz19

Leave a comment